fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

2BHK | Ballygunge

₹ 50,000 Per Month
11/3B Old Ballygunge (2nd Lane), ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 15, 2023
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Garages
  • 800 ft2
  • Year Built: 1981

Description

This offering is fully furnished, ready to move rental apartment. Iron Side Road is one of the premier locations in Ballygunge. Well placed with access to great gyms, shops and schools. Ballygunge is known for its central location and the plethora of facilities it offers. This apartment is located at a walking distance from Birla Mandir and Quest Mall, several office spaces are also in close proximity.

This 2 Bedroom apartment comes fully furnished and is ready to move. The pictures attached have several items of decorations which do not form part of the offering.

Address: 11/3B Old Ballygunge (2nd Lane)
City:
State/County:
Zip: 700019
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28691
Price: ₹ 50,000 Per Month
Property Size: 800 ft2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
Ample Parking Space
Doorman
422.39
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
359.89
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Flat at Ballygunge | Rent

₹ 65,000 Per month
A well ventilated, semi-furnished 3 BHK flat with attached bathrooms is posted on rent at Ballygunge Circular Road, Calcutta. 
3 1,800 ft2details

Compare Listings

Alok Choudhury