fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

GARDENS COMMERCIAL SPACE| JOKA

₹ 10,90,000 approx
27, Diamond Harbour Road, at Joka Metro Station, ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready
Subsequent Sale

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 21, 2023

Description

The Riddhi Siddhi project is a reasonably priced one from one of South Kolkata’s well-known developers.The project is in the Ready to Move state.

The painstakingly planned property GARDENS Riddhi Siddhi from Kolkata is located on Diamond Harbour Road in a desirable area.

In  Riddhi Siddhi Gardens there is administrative and office space for rent. Nearly 12669 square feet of the highlighted office space are on the first and ground floors. It can be used as a commercial space and a showroom also.

Located on Diamond Harbour Road, adjacent to the future Joka Metro Station, IIM Calcutta, and Diamond Harbour Road.

Diamond Harbour Road is a good location for a business. The office is equipped with all the essential elements required to establish a conducive working atmosphere, such as CCTV cameras to monitor Road is easily accessible from the rest of the city through both public and private transportation, including buses, the future metro, and others. 

There are a few reputable hospitals nearby, including Narayana.

Address: 27, Diamond Harbour Road, at Joka Metro Station
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700104,
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32226
Price: ₹ 10,90,000 approx
Municipal Authority: Kolkata Municipal Authority
Developer Name: Riddhi Siddhi Group
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty