fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Meridian Industrial Park | Singur | Sale

On Request
R64V+8CX, Dansi, Purusattampur, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 1, 2023

Description

 The Meridian Group has been in the sector of real estate development and constructed for 18 years. Meridian Group has dedicatedly and satisfactorily catered to the real estate development in Kolkata and greater Kolkata, now expanding its branches to the suburban areas of Kolkata.

Meridian Group is coming with Meridiana Industrial Park- a big industrial space situated in Singur. The project expands on 100 acres of land. It is located on Durgapur Expressway. It is a dynamic location and connected to the western region of the state.

Placed amidst some well known industrial parks of the state, The Shyam Industrial Park, WBSIDC Agro-Industrial Park, Q Industrial Park, and Pro space Industrial Park Pvt Ltd are some renowned industrial parks adjacent to this place.

The setup of this industrial park facilitates a lot of Industrial benefits that lead to the cut down of logistical costs. The huge area and wide roads enable easy movement of items and ease of loading and unloading. 

Address: R64V+8CX, Dansi, Purusattampur
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 712409
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31490
Developer Name: Meridian Group
Land Area: 100 Acre
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
CCTV Surveillance
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty