fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Office Space | Minto Park

₹ 45,000 Per Month
230 A , AJC Bose Road, Kolkata , ,
Favorite
Fully Furnished

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2023
  • 720 ft2

Description

Office requisites are fundamental to commute and Social topography. Find yourself today on the peak of Calcutta’s landscape emporium, with a spacious 720 sq ft Office space on AJC Bose Road near Minto Park, which is within the premises of the celebrated Chitrakoot Building. 

On an attractive rent of 45,000 Rs and an upfront 6-month deposit. Equip yourself with luxurious amenities including a lift, spacious car parking, gated security, and an independent water depository.

The site is esteemed for its links with the major economic zones of the city. Surrounded by malls, banks, ATMs and hospitals. One can conclude Chitrakoot as a boon for progressive business, which of today is viable through a variety of public transports, distinctively through Rabindra Sadan metro station. 

Address: 230 A , AJC Bose Road, Kolkata
City:
State/County:
Zip: 700020
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30277
Price: ₹ 45,000 Per Month
Property Size: 720 ft2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
CCTV Surveillance
Industrial Lifts
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty