fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Office Space | Rent | Bhowanipore

₹ 98,040 Per Month
Bhowanipore, Kolkata , ,
Favorite
Fully Furnished

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 24, 2022
  • 1,634 ft2

Description

Located in the exclusive location of the city, available is a fully-furnished office space in Bhawanipore area. The available area is 1634 square feets and has:

  •  3 chambers, 10 workstations. 
  • 2 toilets
  • 1 Reception and 1 server room
  • 1 Covered car parking

Other included amenities in the said property are 24-hours lift facility, CCTV Surveillance, Water Supply, Intercom facilities. The location of the office gives advantages to daily commuters due to excellent connectivity through public and private transport.

Closeness to the metro stations of Netaji Bhavan and Rabindra Sadan keeps the property easily accessible. Also, nearby are malls, banks, ATMs, Food courts within 2 K.M. Medical units like Fortis Hospital, SSKM, Suraksha Clinic are in the vicinity of the location.

The property is available for rent at Rs.60 per square feet approx.

Address: Bhowanipore, Kolkata
City:
State/County:
Zip: 700025
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31151
Price: ₹ 98,040 Per Month
Property Size: 1,634 ft2
Municipal Authority: Kolkata Municipal Authority
Parking: 1 Covered
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
CCTV Surveillance
Lifts
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Office Space | AJC Bose Road | Rent

₹ 1,50,000 Per Month
A featured fully furnished office space is of nearly 1147 sqft available on rent near minto park , AJC Bose Road in Kolkata.
1 1,147 ft2details

Compare Listings