fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Retail space | Forum Rangoli Mall | Howrah | Sale

Price On Request
212, Girish Ghosh Road, Belur, howrah, ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 1, 2023
  • 5,000 ft2

Description

 Why not be part of a strong hotspot? 

Experience lighting fast retail upload and download, connect yourself today with Forum Rangoli Mall, situated in the heart of Howrah. It is located in the public-cladded locality of Belur. This iconic Mall, is a perfect location for both achieving your sales and building a brand. 

The mall has stores like Spencer, Bata & other high-end offerings more footfall-heavy attractions such as the food court, multiplex & games area. Thus, having a diverse crowd. The mall has a diversified range of stores for different sections of people- from kids to adults, sportswear to formals, home decor and accessories to hobby and entertainment zones. 

 The mall is ideal for tapping turnovers in profit and investment as it is merely 5 km from the Howrah Station and well connected with the rest of the city through public transportation.

Explore the opportunity of growing your business dimensions at Forum Rangoli Mall as you tap an ever-growing market in and around Howrah.

Address: 212, Girish Ghosh Road, Belur, howrah
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 711202
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31560
Property Size: 5,000 ft2
Municipal Authority: Howrah Municipal Authority
Developer Name: Forum
Year Built: 2016
Parking: (open parking)
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
Ample Parking Space
CCTV Surveillance
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty