fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Shop In City Center 1 | Rent

₹ 70,000 Per month
Ground Floor, City Center 1, DC Block, Sector 1, Bidhannagar, Kolkata., ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2023
  • 320 ft2

Description

Recline yourself today with a fully furnished duplex 320 sq ft retail space on the ground floor of the city centre mall. Being a popular shopping center of Kolkata inside the Salt Lake township, the mall attracts a large sum of people from Ina and around Kolkata. 

The City Center complex encompasses a spatial expanse of 42000 sq meters, with a majority of 40000 sq m dedicated to IT shops and offices. The remaining area is occupied by plaza blocks, a Cineplex, a ‘kund’ reservoir, and sizable residential buildings. The mall, in particular, serves as the primary attraction for the public.

Amongst all these facilities, the sizable duplex is available for rent at a rate of 70000 per month. The rental agreement requires an upfront payment of 6 months’ advance for an 11-month contract. This is an opportunity to have your shop recognized and showcased alongside prominent brands from across the country.

Address: Ground Floor, City Center 1, DC Block, Sector 1, Bidhannagar, Kolkata.
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700064
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30387
Price: ₹ 70,000 Per month
Property Size: 320 ft2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
591.35
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
503.85
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty