fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Showroom At Ballygunge

₹ 9,27,850 Per Month
Ballygunge Park, Ballygunge, Kolkata, ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2023
  • 8,435 ft2

Description

Akshara Patels is offering an elegant and enormous Showroom space for sale and rent. The Showroom is located in Ballygunge.

Equipped with state of the art amenities and 24×7 security to flawlessly tend to the business needs. The property is located on the helm of public conveyance, with the Netaji Bhawan metro station and Ballygunge railway station in the neighborhood, adding to the perks this locality facilitates top tier schools in the vicinity; namely Ashok hall girl’s school, JD Birla Institute and ST Lawrence High school in a 3km periphery. The place is no short of health support, with the big B’s of hospital industry such as the Fortis hospital, BB eye hospital it’s quite evident about the planning of the locality. The Malls, shops, petrol pumps are wisely located for feasible commute and traffic management.

The showroom is 8435 sq. ft and charts on the rent table at 110/- per sqft per month and 11000/- per sq. ft for sale.

Address: Ballygunge Park, Ballygunge, Kolkata
City:
State/County:
Zip: 700019
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30505
Price: ₹ 9,27,850 Per Month
Property Size: 8,435 ft2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
CCTV Surveillance
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
7,838.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
6,678.49
Wed 10 Apr
Thu 11 Apr
Fri 12 Apr
Sat 13 Apr
Sun 14 Apr
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty