fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Showroom At Behala Manton| Rent

₹ 10,00,000 Per month
Manton, Behala , Kolkata , ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 13, 2023
  • 4,000 ft2

Description

Own a 4000 sq ft showroom space for rent at Behala Manton! The showroom boasts a magnificent 30 ft frontage and a 12 ft high opening, ensuring an explicit display. Equipped with three rolling shutters, the premises provide optimal protection.

Situated on the prime location of Behala Manton, right on the forefront of the Diamond Harbor Road, this space is highly sought after. It is available for rent at an economical rate of 250/- per sqft per month on carpet area, with a required upfront 6-month deposit.

Top brands like Titan Eyeplus, Trimurti, Tanishq, and more have a keen interest in this location. The upcoming activation of the Behala Metro Station has further increased its popularity.

With excellent connectivity to various modes of public transport and the proximity of the TaraTala junction just 2.1 km away, this place is ideal for efficient goods transport within Calcutta and serves as a hub for export and import channels.

Address: Manton, Behala , Kolkata
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700034
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30311
Price: ₹ 10,00,000 Per month
Property Size: 4,000 ft2
Other Features
CCTV Surveillance
Power Back-Up
8,447.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
7,197.81
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty