fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Srijan Logos | Office Space | AJC Bose Road | Sale

On Request
A.J.C Bose Road , Kolkata , ,
Favorite
Land Deal

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 11, 2023
  • 393 ft2

Description

Srijan Realty Private Limited, a leading real estate company in eastern India, has launched the state-of-the-art smart office “LOGOS” in the heart of the city.

Srijan realty private limited is a leading real-estate developer in Kolkata. They have an enviable reputation through their residential and commercial projects in & around Kolkata. The company has leveraged its rich and unique class insights into customer preferences with customized property development. With projects across Asansol, Burdwan, Kolkata, and Chennai, it resonates confidence and assurance with the elite class.

Srijan brings logos at AJC Bose road in recent days. Office spaces starting onwards 393 sqft in this commercial building. Being an ideal site for business, the location is a pride jewel of Kolkata. The park street metro at 2km and Sealdah Railway Station, Beckbagan, Park Circus, and Elgin road high in the vicinity facilitate the organized public traffic through cabs, buses, and rails in the locality. The food court, ATMs, malls, hospitals, and supermarkets convert the locality into a habitable one.

Srijan Kolkata is committed to customer satisfaction by fulfilling dreams and anticipating needs making it the most reliable realty private limited in the league. 

Address: A.J.C Bose Road , Kolkata
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700017
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30487
Property Size: 393 ft2
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty