fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Industrial Land | Amta | Sale

600000per katha
H36F+J6X, Islampur, ,
Favorite
Land Deal

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 15, 2023
  • 2 ft2

Description

Amta is one of the closest locations to the city that gives all necessary benefits making it a suitable location for logistic purposes- connectivity, strong transportation service and cost-effectiveness. 

In this notable location of Amta 2 bigha,4 bigha, 6bigha and many more land is available for sale at the range of 6 lakhs per katha. The USP for the land is its south-facing direction. The area enjoys the benefit of local amenities such as hospitals, police station and railway station with Amta Railway Station being the closest one. 

The land is a suitable location for factory and logistic set-up due to wide highways, strong connectivity, easy loading and unloading facilities. These factors cut down the logistical charges to great extent.

Address: H36F+J6X, Islampur
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 711322
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 32522
Property Size: 2 ft2
Property Lot Size: 6 ft2
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Industrial Land | Amta | Sale

On Request
Industrial land is available for sale on Amta Road. Connectivity makes the location suitable for factory and logistical purposes.
57,600 ft2details

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty