fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Industrial Land | Amta | Sale

On Request
Amta, ,
Favorite
Land Deal

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2022
  • 57,600 ft2

Description

Amta is one of the closest locations to the city that gives all necessary benefits making it a suitable location for logistic purposes- connectivity, strong transportation service and cost-effectiveness. 

In this notable location of Amta 80 katha land is available for sale at the range of 5.50 lakhs per katha. The USP for the land is its south-facing direction. The area enjoys the benefit of local amenities such as hospitals, police station and railway station with Amta Railway Station being the closest one. 

The land is a suitable location for factory and logistic set-up due to wide highways, strong connectivity, easy loading and unloading facilities. These factors cut down the logistical charges to great extent.

Address: Amta
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 711401
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31231
Property Size: 57,600 ft2
Developer Name: Jalan Builder
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Industrial Land | Amta | Sale

600000per katha
Amta is one of the closest locations to the city that gives all necessary benefits making it a suitable location for logistic purposes- connectivity, strong transportation service and cost-effectiveness.  In this notable location of Amta 2 bigha,4 bigha, 6bigha and many more land is available for sale at the range of 6 lakhs per katha. The USP for the land is its south-facing direction. ...
2 ft2details

Compare Listings