fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Office At Jessore Road | Sale

₹ 70,00,000
Jessore road , Dum Dum, ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2023
  • 1,000 ft2

Description

A magnificent 3-floor commercial building situated at Jessore Road opposite to the Diamond Plaza is out on sale as an exquisite office space.

The summation of space provided over the three floors comes out to be 3000sqft with each floor tending to 1000 sq ft. The costing is on a fine line of 7000 rs per sqft with the net value tending to two crores and ten lakh in Indian Rupees. 

The building is located in hindsight of rich connectivity and commute, with the Dum Dum metro and Railway station at 3 km, the Airport at 5.4 km and a feasible walking distance to the Dum Dum crossing and the Nagar Bazar, Salt Lake, Bidannagar, Chinar park and Rajarhat all in the vicinity that make sure that the dwellers enjoy and cherish the locality at its prime.

 

Address: Jessore road , Dum Dum
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 700055
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30463
Price: ₹ 70,00,000
Property Size: 1,000 ft2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
CCTV Surveillance
Doorman
Fenced
Labor Facilities
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty