fbpx
click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals
Advanced Search

₹ 30,000 to ₹ 15,00,00,000

we found 0 results

Srijan Park | Warehouse | Rent

₹ 3,21,145 Per Month
Saraswati Bridge, NH- 06, Biparnna Para, Howrah, ,
Favorite
Fit-In Ready

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 12, 2023
  • 16,469 ft2

Description

Srijan Industrial Logistic Park (SILP) is a world-class industrial facility whether you’re looking for industrial property for rent or want to buy a warehouse/godown in Howrah. SILP provides your business with a one-stop solution for all your business requirements. SILP is the most modern industrial facility in Eastern India located on NH 6, Domjur Howrah. of varying sizes ranging from 5,000 sq. ft to 27,00,000 sq. ft providing all amenities for non-polluting industries under one roof.

Logistics Park is the renowned doorway to providing your business with the best possible support to thrive in logistical terms. It has cutting-edge amenities like reasonably large loading and unloading platforms, power backup, round-the-clock CCTV surveillance, a greener environment, and world-class maintenance.. It is convenient for effective logistics because it is close to the Saraswati Bridge.

Address: Saraswati Bridge, NH- 06, Biparnna Para, Howrah
City:
State/County:
Zip: 711302
Country: India
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30461
Price: ₹ 3,21,145 Per Month
Property Size: 16,469 ft2
Other Features
24*7 Security & Surveillance
Ample Parking Space
CCTV Surveillance
Doorman
Fenced
Fire Fighting System
Labor Facilities
Power Back-Up
Water Supply
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Compare Listings

Plakads Realty